SAU 7 Home Page‎ > ‎

Email Addresses for SAU #7 Office Staff


Bruce Beasley, Superintendent of Schools                       bbeasley@sau7.org
Cheryl A. Covill, Business Administrator                           ccovill@sau7.org
Mandie Hibbard, Coordinator of Special Services             mhibbard@sau7.org
Jenn Noyes, School Psychologist                                     jnoyes@sau7.org
Cindy Kaiser, Administrative Assistant                              ckaiser@sau7.org
Anne Noyes, Special Services Secretary                          anoyes@sau7.org
Lori Britton, Accounts Payable                                           lbritton@sau7.org
Tina Perreault, Human Resources/Payroll                         tperreault@sau7.org
Melissa Cloutier, Payroll                                                     mcloutier@sau7.org