SAU 7 Home Page‎ > ‎

Email Addresses for SAU #7 Office Staff


Dr. Debra Taylor, Superintendent of Schools                    dtaylor@sau7.org
Cheryl A. Covill, Business Administrator                           ccovill@sau7.org
Jenn Noyes, Coordinator of Special Services                   jnoyes@sau7.org
Justin Falconer, IT Director                                               jfalconer@sau7.org
Victoria Smart, Administrative Assistant                           vsmart@sau7.org
Lori Britton, Accounts Payable                                          lbritton@sau7.org
Tina Perreault, Lead Human Resources/Payroll               tperreault@sau7.org
Casey Hibbard, Payroll                                                      chibbard@sau7.org