SAU 7 Home Page‎ > ‎

Email Addresses for SAU #7 Office Staff


Bruce Beasley, Superintendent of Schools                       bbeasley@sau7.org
Cheryl A. Covill, Business Administrator                           ccovill@sau7.org
Mandie Hibbard, Coordinator of Special Services            mhibbard@sau7.org
Jenn Noyes, School Psychologist                                     jnoyes@sau7.org
Tori Smart, Administrative Assistant                                  vsmart@sau7.org
Lori Britton, Accounts Payable                                          lbritton@sau7.org
Tina Perreault, Human Resources/Payroll                        tperreault@sau7.org
Casey Hibbard, Payroll                                                      chibbard@sau7.org